Many residents of Moscow City and Region face with the need to execute domicile or temporary registration, receive a foreign passport or work permit, have a lost passport reissued... There are plenty of problems, however there is one solution – Registralkin - with the help of which you will be able to make all the necessary procedures quickly and accurately.
Moving to Moscow City or Region, people are often faced with the fact that productive work and life is possible only with executed temporary or domicile registration in hand. For visitors from other countries, the problem is even more pronounced - if applicants with no local registration can still expect to find a job, the former having no permit in hand shall expect nothing. It is therefore extremely important to execute documents that will result in more comfortable life.
In addition to work permit, citizens of other countries planning to receive the citizenship of the Russian Federation shall be ready for overcoming long stages. First of all, it is the need to receive a temporary residence permit, after which they will be able to easily execute a residence permit. Depending on the intended business activity a work patent or a work permit may be required.
People residing in Moscow City and Region and registered in another Region, often face problems when executing foreign passports with no domicile registration in hand or when changing Russian passports. All these impose collection of a huge number of different documents, constant transfers as well as serious financial and time losses. However, you should not worry! Registralkin will deal with the whole complex of work with documents to a high standard, offering the best solutions for each separate client.

Многие жители Москвы и Московской области сталкиваются с необходимостью оформить прописку или временную регистрацию, получить заграничный паспорт или разрешение на работу, заменить утерянный паспорт… Вариантов множество, решение одно – «Регистралкин» поможет провести все необходимые процедуры максимально быстро и точно!
Переезжая в Москву и в Московскую область, люди часто сталкиваются с тем с тем, что полноценная работа и жизнь возможна только при наличии оформленной временной регистрации или прописки. Для приезжих из других стран проблема стоит еще более резко – если соискатели без местной регистрации еще могут рассчитывать все-таки найти работу, то первым без разрешения совсем ничего не светит. Поэтому очень важно своевременно провести оформление документов, результатом которого станет более комфортное проживание.
Помимо разрешения на работу, граждане других стран, планирующие дальнейшее получение гражданства РФ, должны приготовиться к преодолению длительных этапов. Прежде всего, это необходимость получить разрешение на временное проживание, после которого можно смело оформлять вид на жительство. В зависимости от предполагаемой трудовой деятельности может потребоваться патент на работу или разрешение на работу.
Проживающие в Москве и Московской области люди, имеющие регистрацию в другом регионе, неоднократно сталкиваются с проблемами при необходимости оформить загранпаспорт без прописки или заменить обычный паспорт. Все это ведет к сбору огромного количества всевозможных бумаг, постоянным разъездам и серьезным финансовым и временным потерям. Однако не стоит беспокоиться! «Регистралкин» проведет весь комплекс работ с документами по высшему разряду, предлагая оптимальные решения для каждого клиента.